johnsu01 (johnsu01) wrote,
johnsu01
johnsu01

My peanuts are not vegetarian

I fell for it again.

The Planters Dry Roasted Peanuts I bought yesterday have gelatin in them.

How would you feel if someone brought your steak out wrapped up in tofu?

That's how I feel.
Tags: vegan, vegetarian
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 5 comments